The Trophy Room

We have won many trophies and are honoured to hold the following:

Swiss Fans Invitational Tournament Winners
Wales Fans Invitational Carling Cup Winners
The Robin Chatterjee Memorial Trophy Winners
The Cuthbert Ottaway Memorial Trophy Winners 2012, Runners up 2013
The Anglo Thai-Friendship Trophy Winners
DFA-IFLeague Diplomatic Plate 2012/2013 Winners
The Anglo German Friendship Trophy Winners 2013
The Anglo-Norwegian Friendship Trophy Winners 2014
The Frickley Athletic FC Redevelopment Trophy Winners 2015
Cumbria Flood Appeal Trophy Winners 2016
Jimmy Hill Memorial Cup Winners 2016
The Captain Christopher Butcher RA Memorial Cup Winners 2018
Kick it Out 25th Anniversary Celebration Trophy Winners
The Ray Wilkins Memorial Cup 2018 Winners
The Justin Edinburgh Memorial Cup 2019 Winners
H.R.H. The Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh Memorial Cup 2021 Winners
The Jimmy Greaves Memorial Cup 2021